FREE Business Webinars

ReferenceUSA is hosting FREE online workshops for everyone!  Check out the dates and times below.  To register, follow the link for each session. All workshops can be accessed from a library computer or from home.

ReferenceUSA Essentials

Fridays through September 28

11:00 am Central/ 12:00 pm Eastern

This hour-long session covers all the basics of getting started with ReferenceUSA.

Register at this address:

http://tiny.cc/RefUSASearchEssentials

 

Uncovering the Hidden Job Market:  Career Search Strategies using ReferenceUSA

Wednesdays through September 28

2:30 pm Central/ 3:30 pm Eastern

Learn how to use ReferenceUSA as part of your Career Searching Strategy!

Register at this address:

http://tiny.cc/UncoverTheHiddenJobMarket

 

Start, Manage, Grow! How Businesses can use ReferenceUSA

Mondays through September 28

1:30 pm Central/ 2:30 pm Eastern

Entrepreneurs will learn how to use ReferenceUSA tools to start, manage and grow their businesses!

Register at this address:

http://tiny.cc/RefUSAforBusiness

 

If you have any questions, please call (864)-596-3505 or email at christinac@infodepot.org.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s