Reader Survey

Greetings Upstate!  and Happy Thursday!

Is everyone else excited about the spring fling??  I hope so.  You can get a pretty good view of the bike race from the Headquarters Library.

For those of you that have been anxiously awaiting, we should be only moments away from  the June Resume and Job Search Workshop Schedules.  As soon as they’re approved they will be posted here, our events page on the library website, in print form at the HQ reference desk, on the EOS page (for those of you that work at the library), and can be found by emailing me directly.
Lots of options.

Also, right now I’m trying to get an idea of the number of readers I get monthly, with the employment half of this blog.  If you read my blog and are not employed by the library, please email me at parkerr@infodepot.org. I will keep this going for a month, so if you have the time, shoot me an email or stop by and let me know (3rd floor, Reference desk, Spartanburg Headquarters library.)  Please let me know by the end of the day on Monday June 4th.

Hope you all are doing well and I hope you are finding work.
Take care.

Sincerely,
Parker

Leave a Reply

